JQ 99.3 Home Listen live

main mastheadJQ 99.3 Home Listen live

No Content

"Newsboys: Live in Concert - God's Not Dead" Album

Oct 08, 2012 -- 7:32am

The Newsboys just recently announced that they'll be releasing a new LIVE album due out on October 22nd.

Newsboys: Live In Concert - God's Not Dead features this amazing Newsboys songs from "Born Again" (2010) and "God's Not Dead" (2012).

  1. Escape
  2. Born Again
  3. Something Beautiful
  4. The King is Coming
  5. Your Love Never Fails
  6. Here We Stand
  7. He Reigns
  8. Nothing But the Blood of Jesus
  9. Mighty to Save
  10. Save Your Life
  11. Miracles
  12. Jesus Freak
  13. God's Not Dead Message
  14. God's Not Dead
  15. Revelation Song

If you check the list, you might notice that this album will also provide you with the first new recordings of lead singer Michael Tait singing past Newsboys hits "He Reigns" and "Something Beautiful"!

Mark your calendars!


Tags: Newsboys

Return to: JQ99 Music Blog Blog

JQ99.3 Mobile

iPhone App Store Google Play Store

JQ99.3 Interviews


Copyright © WJQK-FM. All Rights Reserved. Internet Development by Triton Digital Media.